Events

Events
Sports et loisirs Stage / Atelier

Friday 28 January 2022

19:30 to 21:00

Friday 25 March 2022

19:30 to 21:00

Friday 29 April 2022

19:30 to 21:00

Sunday 21 August 2022

10:00 to 12:30

Friday 30 September 2022

19:30 to 21:00

Friday 28 January 2022

19:30 to 21:00

Friday 28 January 2022

from 21:00

From Saturday 08 to Saturday 29 January 2022

Every day

From Monday 20 December 2021 to Thursday 31 March 2022

Every day

From Saturday 04 December 2021 to Saturday 29 January 2022

Saturday

15:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 04 December 2021 to Saturday 29 January 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:30 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:30

Saturday 05 February 2022

from 08:00

From Saturday 05 February to Saturday 05 March 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

13:30 to 18:00

From Saturday 05 to Saturday 26 February 2022

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 05 February to Sunday 06 March 2022

Every day

14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 05 to Sunday 06 February 2022

From Sunday 06 February to Sunday 06 March 2022

Monday, Wednesday

14:00 to 16:00

From Monday 07 February to Sunday 06 March 2022

Monday, Friday

From Sunday 06 February to Sunday 06 March 2022

Tuesday, Thursday

14:00 to 16:00

Tuesday 08 February 2022

14:30 to 16:00

Friday 25 February 2022

14:30 to 16:00

Friday 22 April 2022

14:30 to 16:00

Tuesday 16 August 2022

14:30 to 16:00

Friday 28 October 2022

14:30 to 16:00

Friday 04 November 2022

14:30 to 16:00

From Monday 07 February to Sunday 06 March 2022

Tuesday, Thursday

From Sunday 06 February to Sunday 06 March 2022

Wednesday

18:00 to 20:00

From Sunday 06 February to Sunday 06 March 2022

Wednesday

18:00 to 20:00

From Monday 07 February to Sunday 06 March 2022

Wednesday

Thursday 10 February 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Tuesday 15 February 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Tuesday 22 February 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Tuesday 01 March 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Friday 11 February 2022

19:15 to 19:45

Friday 04 March 2022

19:15 to 19:45

Monday 14 February 2022

09:00 to 12:00 and 13:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 15 February 2022

08:45 to 16:30

Wednesday 16 February 2022

08:45 to 16:30