Events

Events

From Saturday 06 April to Sunday 03 November 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

12:30 to 18:00

From Monday 07 to Saturday 26 October 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 19 October 2019

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 26 October 2019

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

Friday 18 October 2019

from 18:00

Friday 18 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

14:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 23 October 2019

14:00 to 17:00

Saturday 26 October 2019

14:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 30 October 2019

14:00 to 17:00

Saturday 02 November 2019

14:00 to 17:00

Saturday 19 October 2019

from 20:30

Saturday 19 October 2019

from 20:30

From Saturday 19 October to Sunday 03 November 2019

Every day

Monday 21 October 2019

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 16:00

Tuesday 22 October 2019

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 16:00

Tuesday 22 October 2019

from 15:00

Thursday 24 October 2019

from 15:00

Tuesday 29 October 2019

from 15:00

Thursday 31 October 2019

from 15:00

Wednesday 23 October 2019

from 15:00

Wednesday 23 October 2019

14:00 to 15:30 and 15:30 to 17:00

Wednesday 30 October 2019

14:00 to 15:30 and 15:30 to 17:00

Thursday 24 October 2019

10:00 to 11:00

Friday 25 October 2019

09:30 to 12:00