Events

Events

From Saturday 11 to Saturday 18 July 2020

Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 13:30

From Wednesday 01 July to Sunday 30 August 2020

Every day

10:00 to 18:45

Tuesday 14 July 2020

from 10:00

Tuesday 21 July 2020

from 10:00

Tuesday 28 July 2020

from 10:00

Tuesday 04 August 2020

from 10:00

Tuesday 11 August 2020

from 10:00

Tuesday 18 August 2020

from 10:00

Tuesday 25 August 2020

from 10:00

From Monday 13 to Wednesday 15 July 2020

Every day

14:00 to 17:00

From Monday 06 to Friday 31 July 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

14:00 to 17:00

From Tuesday 07 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Tuesday, Thursday

from 16:30

Tuesday 14 July 2020

from 18:00

From Monday 06 July to Sunday 16 August 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

From Tuesday 02 June to Saturday 31 October 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

From Saturday 16 November 2019 to Sunday 20 September 2020

Every day

From Wednesday 15 to Friday 17 July 2020

Every day

09:30 to 11:30

From Wednesday 15 to Friday 17 July 2020

Every day

09:30 to 17:00

From Wednesday 15 to Friday 17 July 2020

Every day

14:00 to 17:00

From Monday 15 June to Sunday 06 September 2020

Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

14:30 to 18:30

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 September 2020

14:30 to 18:30

All year long 2020

Wednesday

from 15:00

From Thursday 16 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

07:50 to 19:00

Thursday 16 July 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Monday 27 July 2020

17:00 to 19:00

Thursday 06 August 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Friday 21 August 2020

10:00 to 12:00