Events

Events

Tuesday 20 August 2019

14:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 27 August 2019

14:30 to 18:00

Friday 23 August 2019

14:00 to 15:30 and 16:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 21 August 2019

13:30 to 22:00

Wednesday 21 August 2019

13:30 to 20:00

Wednesday 28 August 2019

14:00 to 15:30 and 16:00 to 17:00

Friday 30 August 2019

14:00 to 15:30 and 16:00 to 17:00

From Wednesday 03 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 16:00

From Saturday 06 April to Sunday 03 November 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

12:30 to 18:00

From Saturday 06 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Saturday

09:00 to 12:30 and 13:30 to 18:00

From Saturday 06 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Sunday

09:30 to 12:30

From Saturday 06 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 07 to Saturday 28 September 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 07 to Saturday 28 September 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 28 August 2019

from 10:00

Wednesday 04 September 2019

from 10:00

Wednesday 11 September 2019

from 10:00

Sunday 15 December 2019

from 15:00

From Monday 29 July to Wednesday 04 September 2019

Every day

From Saturday 06 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:30 to 18:00

Saturday 31 August 2019

13:30 to 20:30

Sunday 01 September 2019

08:00 to 22:00

From Saturday 24 to Monday 26 August 2019

Monday, Saturday, Sunday

Saturday 07 September 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

from 19:00

Tuesday 27 August 2019

from 19:00

Friday 23 August 2019

19:00 to 22:30

Friday 30 August 2019

19:00 to 22:30