Events

Events

Saturday 26 October 2019

from 21:00

From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 October 2019

Saturday, Sunday

Monday 28 October 2019

14:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 29 October 2019

14:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 30 October 2019

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 17:00

Thursday 31 October 2019

14:00 to 16:00 and from 16:00

Wednesday 30 October 2019

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 06 November 2019

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 13 November 2019

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 20 November 2019

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 27 November 2019

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 30 October 2019

13:30 to 15:00

Wednesday 06 November 2019

13:30 to 15:00

Wednesday 13 November 2019

13:30 to 15:00

Wednesday 20 November 2019

13:30 to 15:00

Wednesday 27 November 2019

13:30 to 15:00

Wednesday 30 October 2019

14:00 to 18:00

Wednesday 30 October 2019

14:30 to 15:00, 15:30 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 17:00

Wednesday 30 October 2019

from 14:30 and from 16:30

Thursday 31 October 2019

15:30 to 17:30

Thursday 31 October 2019

18:00 to 19:30

Thursday 07 November 2019

18:00 to 19:30

Thursday 14 November 2019

18:00 to 19:30

Thursday 21 November 2019

18:00 to 19:30

Thursday 28 November 2019

18:00 to 19:30

From Friday 08 to Sunday 10 November 2019

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saturday 09 November 2019

from 20:30

Sunday 10 November 2019

from 16:00

From Thursday 14 November 2019 to Tuesday 16 June 2020

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

Thursday 14 November 2019

from 15:00

Thursday 12 December 2019

from 15:00

Wednesday 20 November 2019

from 21:00

Sunday 24 November 2019

from 16:00