Events

From Monday 04 to Saturday 30 November 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 10:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Monday 04 to Saturday 30 November 2019

Saturday

09:00 to 12:30

Wednesday 13 November 2019

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 20 November 2019

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 27 November 2019

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 13 November 2019

13:30 to 15:00

Wednesday 20 November 2019

13:30 to 15:00

Wednesday 27 November 2019

13:30 to 15:00

From Wednesday 30 October to Monday 02 December 2019

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

From Thursday 14 November 2019 to Tuesday 16 June 2020

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

Thursday 14 November 2019

from 15:00

Thursday 12 December 2019

from 15:00

Thursday 14 November 2019

18:00 to 19:30

Thursday 21 November 2019

18:00 to 19:30

Thursday 28 November 2019

18:00 to 19:30

Friday 15 November 2019

18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 21 November 2019

18:00 to 19:00

Friday 15 November 2019

18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 21 November 2019

18:00 to 19:00

Saturday 16 November 2019

from 14:00

Saturday 16 November 2019

from 20:00

Saturday 16 November 2019

from 20:30

Sunday 17 November 2019

from 17:00

Wednesday 20 November 2019

from 18:00

Wednesday 20 November 2019

from 21:00

Saturday 23 November 2019

10:00 to 12:00

Saturday 23 November 2019

13:00 to 18:30

Sunday 24 November 2019

from 16:00