Events - Page

Sunday 16 January 2022

09:00 to 12:00

From Saturday 08 to Saturday 29 January 2022

Every day

From Monday 20 December 2021 to Thursday 31 March 2022

Every day

From Saturday 04 December 2021 to Saturday 29 January 2022

Saturday

15:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 04 December 2021 to Saturday 29 January 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:30 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:30

Sports et loisirs Stage / Atelier

Friday 28 January 2022

19:30 to 21:00

Friday 25 March 2022

19:30 to 21:00

Friday 29 April 2022

19:30 to 21:00

Sunday 21 August 2022

10:00 to 12:30

Friday 30 September 2022

19:30 to 21:00

Friday 28 January 2022

19:30 to 21:00

Friday 28 January 2022

from 21:00

Saturday 05 February 2022

from 08:00

From Saturday 05 February to Saturday 05 March 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

13:30 to 18:00

From Saturday 05 February to Sunday 06 March 2022

Every day

14:00 to 18:00

Tuesday 08 February 2022

14:30 to 16:00

Friday 25 February 2022

14:30 to 16:00

Friday 22 April 2022

14:30 to 16:00

Tuesday 16 August 2022

14:30 to 16:00

Friday 28 October 2022

14:30 to 16:00

Friday 04 November 2022

14:30 to 16:00

Thursday 10 February 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Tuesday 15 February 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Tuesday 22 February 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Tuesday 01 March 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Friday 11 February 2022

19:15 to 19:45

Friday 04 March 2022

19:15 to 19:45

Friday 18 February 2022

19:30 to 21:45

Thursday 24 February 2022

15:30 to 17:30

Friday 25 February 2022

19:30 to 21:45

Friday 06 May 2022

19:30 to 21:45

Friday 19 August 2022

19:30 to 21:45

Friday 25 February 2022

from 21:00

Friday 18 March 2022

from 21:00

Friday 15 April 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 01 November 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Friday 15 April 2022

19:30 to 21:45

Thursday 21 April 2022

from 21:00