MEDIATHEQUE LE DÔME - DIFFUSION FILM

Wednesday 18 July 2018

from 15:00

Saturday 21 July 2018

from 15:00

Wednesday 25 July 2018

from 15:00

Saturday 28 July 2018

from 15:00

Wednesday 01 August 2018

from 15:00

Saturday 04 August 2018

from 15:00

Wednesday 08 August 2018

from 15:00

Saturday 11 August 2018

from 15:00

Wednesday 15 August 2018

from 15:00

Saturday 18 August 2018

from 15:00

Wednesday 22 August 2018

from 15:00

Saturday 25 August 2018

from 15:00

Wednesday 29 August 2018

from 15:00

  • 353004859_11
Event Organizer
MEDIATHEQUE LE DÔME - DIFFUSION FILM
place de l'Abbaye
Médiathèque
39200
SAINT CLAUDE
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Details
Location
place de l'Abbaye
Médiathèque
39200
SAINT CLAUDE
loading
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
place de l'Abbaye
Médiathèque
39200
SAINT CLAUDE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.38661
Longitude : 5.86517